Subtle Way to Say I’m Sorry

Photobucket

I was going for a trashy sort of Magazine, Mission of Burma feel on this one. It’s 1:27 long. Quick and painless. Push the button.

Photobucket

I was thinking about how when I was younger (and maybe even now), it was much easier to say I’m sorry in a song. Only problem is, that the other party involved has no idea you’re apologizing to them. How passive aggressive is that?

Photobucket

Guess it’s based in “I fucked up and look stupid. If I apologize it’s confirmed I’m an asshole. Maybe if I say nothing, they will forget about my faults.” Yeah, that’ll happen.

If anyone wants a complete list of Key Commands for Logic, here’s the link

2 responses

  1. Kevin Jones

    Fucking yeah – hail Magazine! Great rip of a tune Michael.

    09/20/2009 at 15:52

    • rabbitearsmotel

      glad you like. was a great way to kill some time.

      09/20/2009 at 16:49

Leave a Reply

